The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
KFC BBQ Baked Beans copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken) BBQ Baked Beans

Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
 
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Michael Guarino
Jun 30, 2021, 08:06
The cat's pajamas!
Cowgirl
Aug 24, 2015, 22:00
The small white beans are a nice touch from the usual Bush beans; but being Westerners accustomed to some fine chile's, we add a couple slices of chopped raw bacon, white onion, and some shredded mexican fiesta-blend cheese added just at the end of cooking.
joe
Jul 10, 2015, 22:00
Easy to make and tastes just as good. Great job!!!!
JoyceS
Jul 5, 2015, 22:00
This is the best recipe by far that I have found for Baked beans! Made exactly as the recipe said, with the exception-I added 2 tbls of bacon grease to them. Perfect!!
John
Jul 31, 2014, 22:00
Followed the recipe exactly (which I always do with this guy!), wife and I think maybe they're the best baked beans we've ever had.
Devon
Jul 2, 2013, 22:00
I just made this recipe... following it exactly... and it taste just like the KFC baked beans! Love it!
Phyllis McIntire
Oct 14, 2011, 22:00
This was a big hit with the whole family. I couldn't find small white beans so I used canned white kidney beans. My family wish I had made more.
Brian Marsh
Aug 1, 2011, 22:00
Don't waste your money on all of those expensive BBQ cookbooks if you are looking for a baked bean recipe. I have just made this recipe from the book for the first time and I have to say that it is the best baked beans that I have ever made. This dish really is the bees knees.
Kori
Jun 27, 2011, 22:00
This is an excellent clone of KFC baked beans. I've made this several times for family gatherings and everyone loves it!