The Original Copycat Recipes Website
P.F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Ratings and Reviews of P.F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
John Scott
Dec 11, 2011, 22:00
I ventured out to an Asian grocery store and found all the proper ingrediants. Made the wraps after watching the show twice and it was an awesome success! Thanks Todd
Tamara Espinosa
Dec 10, 2011, 22:00
This was soooo good. Made it for my friends and family and they slurped it down. The table sauce is a little thin, which is fine for some, but heated it with a little cornstarch and made it a little thicker. Perfect!
Matthew Meade
Dec 7, 2011, 22:00
This dish was very good and i would serve it to any one.
Michi Brown
Dec 5, 2011, 22:00
Great flavors..still don't have black mushroom shoyu, but fantastic with regular shoyu. Been experimenting w/ this myself several times...got close, but now it's perfect! Thanks!
Christine Stickelmeyer
Dec 5, 2011, 22:00
Amazing.... once again you've created a master piece! Great show also! Way to go Todd.
Jim Wantrobski
Dec 2, 2011, 22:00
Nice job - love your show - I can't believe you get away with the things you do - keep up the good work. I made these for friends (didn't have a jet burner or black steel wok) but they came out fantastic anyway- your secret is safe with me!
Ashley Kastning
Dec 2, 2011, 22:00
LOVE!
Pamela Siwy
Dec 1, 2011, 22:00
I have not tried the recipe yet but will soon. I watched the show last night and was impressed that Todd was able to clone the recipe enough to fool three people who had been eating them for years! Cloning that recipe required a lot of work and I laughed when he actually called Mrs. Chang in China for a missing ingredient stumbled around when she spoke Mandarin, only to find out that she was pulling his leg and spoke fluent English. Todd Wilbur is cute as a bug and the show is highly entertaining.