The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Taco Bell Burrito Supreme copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Taco Bell Burrito Supreme

Score: 4.28 (votes: 18)
 
Rating of votes (18)
5
 
 
9customers
4
 
 
7customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Nicole
May 25, 2006, 22:00
I am the manager of Taco Bell in Colorado, This burrito is my favorite, the recipe from the website is ok. Almost as good as the real thing.
Amie H.
Jan 22, 2006, 22:00
It was ok--it tasted very good, but we decided it did not taste like Taco Bell's Burrito Supreme. The meat mix was good, but again, we liked the Taco Bell mix better.
Dillon
Dec 10, 2005, 22:00
this recipe tastes just like the real thing. I didn't use all of the onioms and tomatoes because my aunt hates them. Anyways, GREAAAAT!!
Brittany
Dec 3, 2005, 22:00
My husband is the assistant manager at Taco Bell. The Burrito Supreme is his favorite item and when we saw this, we decided that we wanted to try it out just to compare it. We have both decided that it tastes nothing like the real Taco Bell.
Amber
Nov 19, 2005, 22:00
This is a dream come true, to be able to have my favorite item at home and I can add more of what I like. This recipe is the bomb baby.
Taco Bell Fan
Aug 24, 2005, 22:00
I was very skeptical, but after I made it I was amazed at how much it tasted like a Burrito Supreme. I liked making it at home because I could personalize it to just the way I like it.
My First Album/April 20 2005
Aug 8, 2005, 22:00
My daughter just loves them. Thank you....8^)
Kissfan
Jul 23, 2005, 22:00
I made this recently and my husband said it tasted exactly like Taco Bell's. I enjoyed it as well although I've never had them at TB so I can't compare.